cheskamouse:

bace-jeleren:

queen-marchesa:

blueskittles-art:

titanite-stormcrow:

rainingtangerines:

slack-water:

only-half-human:

bace-jeleren:

zeldafan42:

steffydoodles:

hattedhedgehog:

spiroandthelacktones:

draconym:

okay

yes good 

Hope it’s not too late to join the elf pudge party

Did someone say fat elves…?

@bace-jeleren, have you seen these high quality elves yet?

I haven’t seen the third elf and let me say that this post just keeps getting better and better!

beep

hello yes i would like to add some chubby elves (whut about them dude elves tho)

inktober day 10

cool propt dude

God I fucking love this post and it gets better and better with every fat elf

image

This is the best thing

@bace-jeleren have you seen these new additions?

1. I love this post probably more than I love myself

2. I love that people always think to tag me whenever they see it because every time, there’s a new fat elf!!!!!

Fat chubby happy Elves. =)